Sie sind hier

Vorstand

Präsident
Hptm Locher Christian
christian.locher@sog-fu.ch
Aktuar
Hptm Hofstetter Christian
christian.hofstetter@sog-fu.ch
C Finanzen / Kassier
Oblt Zehnder Pascal
pascal.zehnder@sog-fu.ch
Webmaster
Oblt Schnidrig Joey
joey.schnidrig@sog-fu.ch
C Mitgliederbetreuung
Lt Pedrozzi Amedeo
amedeo.pedrozzi@sog-fu.ch
Vizepräsident
Oberstlt i Gst Jones Stephen
stephen.jones@sog-fu.ch
C Komm
Major a D Rovelli Pierre-André
pierre-andre.rovelli@sog-fu.ch