Sie sind hier

Vorstand

Präsident
Oberst Bollinger Martin
C Fhr Rm, Martin.Bollinger@sog-fu.ch
C Finanzen / Kassier
Leutnant Zehnder Pascal
pascal.zehnder@sog-fu.ch
C Event
Hauptmann Hofstetter Christian
S1/Adj, Christian.Hofstetter@sog-fu.ch
Chef Mitgliederbetreuung
Oblt Locher Christian
EKF Of, Christian.Locher@sog-fu.ch
C Kommunikation & Webmaster
Major i Gst Jones Stephen
C Na Aw ai Gs Vb, Stephen.Jones@sog-fu.ch
Beisitzer & spezielle Vorhaben
Oberstleutnant Hofmann Roger
A Stab, Roger.Hofmann@sog-fu.ch